Events

with DEL b2b Ben Arsenal
Fri January 19, 2018 11:00 pm (Doors: 11:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

with Ill Fated Natives
Sat January 20, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Gilligan Moss
Thu January 25, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with YBN Almighty Jay, Cypher Clique, JVDDED, NxG, LiMM
Fri January 26, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

with Ardalan, Jaq’n the Boxx (Jackie G b2b DSquared)
Fri January 26, 2018 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Andrew Kent, Jimmie Armentani
Sat January 27, 2018 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sun January 28, 2018 4:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Mon January 29, 2018 8:00 pm
All Ages

Wed January 31, 2018 6:00 am
All Ages

with L'Rain
Wed January 31, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Thu February 1, 2018 12:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with DirtyBassCrooks
Fri February 2, 2018 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with NYDGE, Tie Dye Ky
Sat February 3, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with DJ ShaughnD
Sat February 3, 2018 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Kayla Brianna, Kofie Carter
Thu February 8, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Fri February 9, 2018 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Absofacto
Mon February 12, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

with Woolymammoth
Sun February 18, 2018 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Thu February 22, 2018 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Fri February 23, 2018 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Chelsea Cutler
Sat February 24, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Mon February 26, 2018 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Thu March 1, 2018 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with Ishdarr, ScribeCash, MusicCraveENT
Fri March 2, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Fri March 2, 2018 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with $TEVEN CANNON
Sat March 3, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with potions, Supertask, Sorrow
Fri March 16, 2018 8:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Fri March 16, 2018 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Reo Cragun
Wed March 21, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Fri March 23, 2018 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

with Instupendo
Fri March 30, 2018 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Wed April 25, 2018 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »