Events

Wed June 28, 2017 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Fox, FreedomTacos
Thu June 29, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with TPatt
Fri June 30, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 1, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 5, 2017 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 7, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with JR Donato
Sat July 8, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Sat July 8, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Tue July 11, 2017 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

with Suburban Sensi
Wed July 12, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

with Ben Arsenal, Donnerstag
Fri July 14, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 15, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 19, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 21, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Mr. Falcon
Fri July 21, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 22, 2017 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with DJ Daily
Sat July 22, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Wed July 26, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Thu July 27, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Wed August 2, 2017 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Craig Dash
Fri August 4, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Run DMT, Conrank, Zeke Beats, Mindset, Bizzar, Mindwalker
Sat August 5, 2017 4:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Wed August 9, 2017 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Wed August 16, 2017 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Uber
Thu August 17, 2017 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 18, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Wed August 23, 2017 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 25, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 26, 2017 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Wed August 30, 2017 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with HullabaloO, Detox Unit, BOBO
Thu August 31, 2017 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Fri September 15, 2017 11:00 pm (Doors: 11:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Fri September 22, 2017 11:00 pm
All Ages

Sat September 23, 2017 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Tue September 26, 2017 7:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Sat September 30, 2017 7:00 pm
All Ages

RAC
Sat October 7, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Fri October 13, 2017 3:00 pm (Doors: 12:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Sun October 15, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »