Events

with Chris Paterno Band, Max Hunter, Nick Dimattia, Taylor Keith
Wed August 16, 2017 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

with Uber, Codd Dubz
Thu August 17, 2017 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with Lucas Lee, Slacksss
Fri August 18, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Jeff Heart, George Armentani
Sat August 19, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Thu August 24, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 25, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat August 26, 2017 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with J Pompeii
Sat August 26, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with HullabaloO, Detox Unit, BOBO
Thu August 31, 2017 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with Dasiaa, The Master Class
Wed September 6, 2017 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Thu September 7, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Fri September 8, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Richie Cunning
Thu September 14, 2017 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Fri September 15, 2017 11:00 pm (Doors: 11:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Fri September 22, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 23, 2017 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with DJ Sun, Lightbringer
Tue September 26, 2017 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Thu September 28, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with J Worra
Fri September 29, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 30, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

RAC
with LPX (Lizzy from MS MR)
Sat October 7, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Swoosh, Big Leano
Wed October 11, 2017 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

with shallou
Fri October 13, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
All Ages

with Masego
Sun October 15, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Tue October 17, 2017 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Sat October 21, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Sun October 22, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Thu October 26, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with Missio, Airways
Thu November 2, 2017 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Fri November 10, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »