Events

Thu May 25, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with Michael The Lion
Fri May 26, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat May 27, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Pluto, Hazey Eyes
Thu June 1, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with Nah Mean?, Keegan Tawa
Fri June 2, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat June 3, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with The Ill Fated Natives, DJ Reed Streets
Thu June 8, 2017 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Fri June 9, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Mon June 12, 2017 8:00 pm
All Ages

Thu June 15, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with Willyum, DEL
Fri June 16, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Jay Pray, Ilya Setra
Sun June 18, 2017 7:00 pm
All Ages

with DJ YAADCORE
Wed June 21, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Evan Riley, Dimebag
Thu June 22, 2017 10:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

with Ren Thomas, Skrewtape, Boogieman Dela, Tab, Slaughter Rico, Expo
Fri June 23, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

with Gordon Bombay
Fri June 23, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Thu June 29, 2017 10:00 pm
All Ages

Fri June 30, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with JR Donato
Sat July 8, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

with Suburban Sensi
Wed July 12, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Fri July 21, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Fri July 21, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat July 22, 2017 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Fri August 4, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

with Run DMT, Zeke Beats, Conrank, Mindset, Bizzar, Mindwalker
Sat August 5, 2017 4:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Fri August 25, 2017 11:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

Sat September 23, 2017 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

RAC
Sat October 7, 2017 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Fri October 13, 2017 3:00 pm (Doors: 12:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »